The Committee

Lynne Derry – Disability Consultant
Phone:  mob:0407161725
lynne@thechallengegames.com.au

Robyn Hosking – Heatley Primary State School Special Ed Unit
Phone: 4759 5319
rhosk7@eq.edu.au

Paul Martin – Holy Spirit Catholic School
Phone: 4779 4255
pmartin@hsstsv.catholic.edu.au

Brenton Place – Principal  St Francis School, Hughenden

bplace@sfsh.catholic.edu.au

Kathryn Foster  – Education Qld
kfost17@eq.edu.au

Kerry Hendy
kerryhendy69@sctelco.net.au

Angela Bourne-Holy Spirit Catholic School.
abourne4@hsstsv.catholic.edu.au

Gail Brodie – The Challenge Games Founder

gailelfreda@bigpond.com

Sam  Quinn- NQ Athletics
development@athleticsnorthqld.org.au

Kathy Mathiesen – Teacher
c.k.mathiesen@gmail.com

Scott Taylor- Headspace – mental health education consultant

sclotaylor@gmail.com

Paula Jerome – Catholic  Education Office

pjerome2@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Toni Wilson – Education Qld

twils129@eq.edu.au

Andrew Bligh  FEROS

Andrew.Bligh@ndis.gov.au

Barb McDonald 

barbara.macdonald1@bigpond.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors

The Challenge Games