The Committee

Lynne Derry – Disability Consultant
Phone:  mob:0407161725
lynne@thechallengegames.com.au

Robyn Hosking – Heatley Primary State School Special Ed Unit
Phone: 4759 5319
rhosk7@eq.edu.au

Paul Martin – Holy Spirit Catholic School
Phone: 4779 4255
pmartin@hsstsv.catholic.edu.au

Brenton Place – Phy Ed Teacher Holy Spirit School

bplace@hsstsv.catholic.edu.au

Dayne O’Hara – ANQ  Manager Strategic Development

Dayne.O’Hara@athleticsnorthqld.org.au

Kathryn Foster  – Education Qld
kfost17@eq.edu.au

Kerry Hendy
kerryhendy69@sctelco.net.au

Gail Brodie – The Challenge Games Founder

gailelfreda@bigpond.com

Brad Taylor

Brad.Taylor@athleticsnorthqldorg.au

Paula Jerome – Catholic  Education Office

pjerome2@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Andrew Bligh  FEROS

Andrew.Bligh@ndis.gov.au

Barb Eckersley

barbara.macdonald1@bigpond.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors

The Challenge Games